Ryan Miller

 / Ryan Matthew Miller is an American musician. He is the lead singer and guitarist for the alternative rock band, Guster. He also occasionally plays bass and piano. Miller is co-writer, with director Rob Perez, of the 2009 movie Nobody. Miller also contributed songs to the movie’s soundtrack. Miller composed the film scores for the movies Safety Not Guaranteed (2012), The Kings of Summer (2013), and In a World… (2013).

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)