1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (3 votes, average: 5.00)


Original (OST) from the Netflix’s series (2017).
Music composed by Various Artists.

Source: 13 Reasons Why Series
Style: A Netflix Original Series Soundtrack
Music by
Label: Interscope Records
Release Date: March 30, 2017 (Digital)

13 Reasons Why Original Score

13 Reasons Why is a 2017 American television series (Netflix) in-production based on the 2007 novel Thirteen Reasons Why by Jay Asher and being adapted by Brian Yorkey, produced by Tom McCarthy, Selena Gomez, Joy Gorman, Michael Sugar, Steve Golin, Mandy Teefey, Kristel Laiblin. Starring – Dylan Minnette, Katherine Langford, Brandon Flynn, Christian Navarro, Alisha Boe, Michelle Selene Ang, Justin Prentice, Devin DruidMiles Heizer, Ross Butler, Kate Walsh, Derek Luke, Brian D’Arcy James, Henry Zaga, Amy Hargreaves.

Track listing
1 Only You – Selena Gomez
2 Kill Em With Kindness (Acoustic) – Selena Gomez
3 Bored – Billie Eilish
4 Love Will Tear Us Apart (Album Version) – Joy Division
5 Into The Black – Chromatics
6 The Night We Met – Lord Huron
7 A 1000 Times – Hamilton Leithauser + Rostam
8 The Killing Moon (Echo & The Bunneymen Cover) – Roman Remains
9 High – Sir Sly
10 Cool Blue – The Japanese House
11 Fascination Street (Remastered) – The Cure
12 The Walls Came Down (Single Version) – The Call
13 The Stand (Long Version) – The Alarm


Buy Links

Amazon Digital
Apple Music
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (3 votes, average: 5.00)