Original (OST) to the (2017).
Music composed by Various Artists.

Source: A Love To Last TV Series
Style: Original Soundtrack
Music by
Label: Star Music
Release Date: May 19, 2017 (Digital)

A Love To Last is a 2017 Philippine romantic family drama television series created by Henry King Quitain and Jay Fernando, starring Bea Alonzo, Ian Veneracion and Iza Calzado.

Track listing
1 A Love To Last A Lifetime (Version 1) – Juris
2 Refrain – Ian Veneracion
3 Can We Just Stop & Talk Awhile – Ian Veneracion
4 Afraid For Love To Fade – Ian Veneracion
5 Beautiful Girl – Ian Veneracion
6 A Love To Last A Lifetime (Version 2) – Ian Veneracion, Bea Alonzo
7 Can We Start over Again – Ian Veneracion
8 No Rewind, No Replay – Ian Veneracion
9 Beautiful Girl – Jk
10 Tell Me Your Name – Julia Barretto, Ronnie Alonte
11 A Love To Last A Lifetime (Ballad Version) – Juris


Buy Links

Amazon Digital
Apple Music
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)