1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00)


Original Motion Picture (OST) to the (2017).
Music composed by Jed Kurzel.

Source: Covenant Movie
Style: Original Soundtrack Album
Music by
Label: Milan Records
Release Date: May 19, 2017 (Digital), May 26, 2017 (CD), July 7, 2017 (Vinyl – 2 LP)

Alien: Covenant is a 2017 American science fiction horror film, the eighth installment overall in the Alien film series, the second installment in the Alien prequel series, the sequel to the film Prometheus (2012). The film directed by Ridley Scott, starring – Michael Fassbender, Katherine Waterston, Billy Crudup, Danny McBride, Demián Bichir, Carmen Ejogo, Amy Seimetz, Jussie Smollett, Callie Hernandez, Nathaniel Dean, Alexander England, Benjamin Rigby.

Track listing
1 Incubation
2 The Covenant
3 Neutrino Burst
4 A Cabin On The Lake
5 Sails
6 Planet 4 / Main Theme
7 Launcher Landing
8 Wheat Field
9 Spores
10 The Med Bay
11 Grass Attack
12 Dead Civilization
13 Survivors
14 Payload Deployment
15 Command Override
16 Face Hugger
17 Chest Burster
18 Lonely Perfection
19 Cargo Lift
20 Bring It To My Turf
21 Terraforming Bay
22 Alien Covenant Theme


Buy Links

Amazon Digital
Apple Music
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00)