1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (2 votes, average: 4.50)

Original Television (OST) from the (Season 4).
Music composed by Blake Neely.

Source: Arrow TV Series (Season 4)
Style: Original Television Soundtrack
Music by
Label: WaterTower Music / La-La Land Records
Released: September 30, 2016 (Digital), January 20, 2017 (CD)

Arrow is an American action television series, based on the DC Comics character Green Arrow, a costumed crime-fighter created by Mort Weisinger and George Papp. The series developed by writer/producers Greg Berlanti, Marc Guggenheim, and Andrew Kreisberg. Starring - Stephen Amell, Katie Cassidy, Colin Donnell, David Ramsey, Willa Holland, Susanna Thompson, Paul Blackthorne.

Track listing
1 Return to Star City / Darhkness Arrives
2 Green Arrow
3 The Ring and the Grave
4 Code Names
5 Fighting Ghosts
6 Thea Has Bloodlust
7 Resurrected and Infected
8 Beyond Saving
9 This City Is Dying
10 Fearsome Five
11 Oliver Abducted
12 Ghost Takedown
13 My Whole World Exploded / Savage Fight
14 Oliver Meets William
15 Facing Anarky
16 For Better or for Worse
17 Taking a Hand
18 Might Know Someone Who Can Help
19 Let Each Other Go
20 Canary Flies Away
21 Genesis
22 Darhk Showdown
23 Not Black and White


1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (2 votes, average: 4.50)