Original Motion Picture (OST) from the (2017).
Music composed by Tyler Bates.

Source: Atomic Blonde Movie
Style: Original Soundtrack
Music by
Label: Back Lot Music
Release Date: July 28, 2017 (CD)

Atomic Blonde is a 2017 American action spy thriller film based on graphic novel The Coldest City by Antony Johnston and Sam Hart’s. The film written by Kurt Johnstad and directed by David Leitch, starring – Charlize Theron, James McAvoy, John Goodman, Til Schweiger, Eddie Marsan, Sofia Boutella, Toby Jones.

Track listing
1 David Bowie – Cat People (Putting Out the Fire)
2 Peter Schilling – Major Tom (Völlig Losgelöst)
3 Health – Blue Monday
4 Tyler Bates – C*Cks*Cker
5 Nena – 99 Luftballons
6 George Michael – Father Figure
7 After the Fire – Der Commissar
8 Siouxsie and the Banshees – Cities in Dust
9 Re-Flex – the Politics of Dancing
10 Marilyn Manson & Tyler Bates – Stigmata
11 Tyler Bates – Demonstration
12 A Flock of Seagulls – I Ran (So Far Away)
13 Kaleida – 99 Luftballons
14 Til Tuesday – Voices Carry
15 The Clash – London Calling
16 Tyler Bates – Finding the Uhf Device


Buy Links

Amazon Digital
Apple Music
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)