1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00)

Original (OST) from the A&E series (2016).
Music composed by Chris Bacon.

Source: Bates Motel Series
Style: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by
Label: Lakeshore Records
Released: October 28, 2016 (Digital), November 11, 2016 (CD)

Bates Motel is an American horror television series. The series, a contemporary prequel to Alfred Hitchcock's 1960 film Psycho (based on Robert Bloch's novel of the same name), depicts the lives of Norman Bates and his mother Norma prior to the events portrayed in the film, albeit in a different fictional town (White Pine Bay, Oregon, as opposed to the film's Fairvale, California) and in a modern setting.

Track listing
1 Bates Motel
2 White Pine Bay
3 Bradley and Norman
4 Greenhouse
5 Motorcycle Ride
6 Scarffed
7 Breakfast and a Polygraph
8 Women Seem To Trust You
9 Treehouse
10 Norma’s Despair
11 Brothers
12 Norma/n
13 Mother Would Like To Talk To You
14 What Really Happened
15 Emma Resigns
16 My Son Isn’t Normal
17 Don’t Make Him Remember These Things
18 Welcome Home, Norman
19 A Frickin’ Warrior
20 Promise You’ll Never Leave Me Alone
21 ‘Till Death Do You Part
22 Mother Knows Best
23 You Think I’m Crazy
24 Look At Me
25 Suitcase In The Attic
26 Goodnight Norma


1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00)