1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00)

Original Motion Picture (OST) from the : Mechs vs. Mutants (2016).
Music composed by Kevin Riepl.

Source: Batman Unlimited: Mechs vs. Mutants Movie
Style: Original Movie Soundtrack
Music by
Label: Sumthing Else Music Works
Released: November 18, 2016 (Digital)

Unlimited: Mechs vs. Mutants is a direct-to-video animated superhero film and the third entry in the Batman Unlimited series. The film directed by Curt Geda, starring Roger Craig Smith (Batman/Bruce Wayne), Oded Fehr (Mr. Freeze), Lucien Dodge (Robin/Damian Wayne), Dana Snyder (The Penguin, Buzz), Chris Diamantopoulos (Green Arrow/Oliver Queen), Phil LaMarr (Dr. Kirk Langstrom), Will Friedle (Nightwing/Dick Grayson), Charlie Schlatter (The Flash/Barry Allen), Carlos Alazraqui (Bane), John DiMaggio (Killer Croc, General Sam Lane), Dave B. Mitchell (Clayface/Basil Karlo, Hush, Chemo), Troy Baker (Joker, Two-Face), Richard Epcar (Commissioner James Gordon).

Track listing
1 Mech vs. Mutant
2 Main Titles
3 Freeze's Device
4 Oil Rig Attack
5 Back To Gotham
6 Arkham Break-In
7 Chosen Four
8 We're Not Playing
9 He's A Genius
10 Croc Is Injected
11 Croc vs. Batmobile
12 Sneaky Penguin
13 Avalanche
14 Chemo Attacks
15 Croc At Gcpd
16 Penguin's Trickery
17 New Robin's Getaway
18 Mech Suits
19 Croc vs. Bane
20 Is That Batman?
21 Batman's Plan
22 Break Your Machine
23 Batman vs. Bane
24 Arrow vs. Chemo
25 Freeze Lends A Hand
26 Lord Cobblepot
27 I Learned A Lot
28 End Credits


1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00)