1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00)

Original Television (OST) from the (2016).
Music composed by Reinhold Heil.

Source: Berlin Station Series
Style: Original Television Soundtrack - Music from the Original Series
Music by
Label: Lakeshore Records
Released: November 11, 2016 (Digital)

Berlin Station is a 2016 American espionage drama television series. The film created by Olen Steinhauer, starring Richard Armitage, Rhys Ifans, Leland Orser, Michelle Forbes, Richard Jenkins and Tamlyn Tomita.

Track listing
1 Kottbusser
2 Kill the Girl
3 Under the Arcades
4 Dirty Laundry
5 Claudia's Apartment
6 Finally Myself
7 Daniel Loses His Tail
8 Cia Detains Gemma
9 Wilderness of Mirrors
10 Truth in the Ordinary (Tailing Bora)
11 Lana Free
12 Sure You Don't Want That Drink?
13 Your Mother Was Recruited
14 Coattails
15 Final Preparations
16 This Is War
17 Torture Time with Hector Dejean
18 Waterboarding Julian
19 Enlisting Valerie
20 Shoot This Cunt Already [Explicit]
21 Claire Is Gone
22 Hector Owen Dejean
23 Daniel Finds the Bug
24 Julian Free
25 The Truth Shall Set You Free
26 Geneva Safety Deposit
27 We Need to Go
28 Hector Plays Riyadh Station
29 Potsdamer Platz Showdown
30 My Final Message


1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00)