1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00)


Original Soundtrack ( OST) from the AMC’s series .
Music composed by Dave Porter.

Source: Better Call Saul (AMC)
Style: Original Score from the Television Series
Music by
Label: Madison Gate Records / Sony Classical
Release Date: April 7, 2017 (Digital), June 7, 2017 (CD), June 9, 2017 (Vinyl)

Better Call Saul is an American 2015 crime drama series, it’s a spin-off prequel of Breaking Bad. The series created by Vince Gilligan and Peter Gould, starring – Bob Odenkirk, Jonathan Banks, Rhea Seehorn, Patrick Fabian, Michael Mando, Michael McKean.

Track listing
1 Shared Smoke
2 Ass Over Tea Kettle
3 One Leg Each
4 Sex Robot Voice
5 Payphone Dilemma
6 Billboard Stunt
7 Chuck’s Theme
8 Elevator Exchange
9 One Last Grift
10 Jimmy’s Choice
11 Davis & Main
12 Pretend I’m Not Here
13 Deliberations
14 Magic Hands
15 Weary Mike
16 Border Crossing
17 Watching and Waiting
18 Reciprocating Saw
19 Three Moves Ahead
20 M40
21 Better Call Saul End Credits


Buy Links

Amazon Digital
Apple Music
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00)