1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)


Original Television (OST) from the HBO’s series (2017).
Music composed by Various Artists.

Source: Big Little Lies Series (HBO)
Style: Original Soundtrack
Music by
Label: ABKCO Records
Release Date: March 31, 2017 (Digital), June 30, 2017 (CD), July 28, 2017 (Vinyl)

Big Little Lies is a 2017 American mystery dark comedy-drama HBO miniseries, based on the novel of the same name by Liane Moriarty. Big Little Lies created and written by David E. Kelley, starring – Reese Witherspoon, Nicole Kidman, Shailene Woodley, Alexander Skarsgard, Adam Scott, Zoe Kravitz, James Tupper, Jeffrey Nordling, Laura Dern.

Track listing
1 Cold Little Heart – Michael Kiwanuka
2 Victim of Love – Charles Bradley
3 Bloody Mother F**king As***le – Martha Wainwright
4 River – Leon Bridges
5 Queen of Boredness – Kinny (featuring Diesler)
6 September Song – Agnes Obel
7 This Feeling – Alabama Shakes
8 Changes – Charles Bradley
9 Straight From the Heart – Irma Thomas
10 Nothing Arrived (Live From Spotify London) – Villagers
11 Don’t – Zoë Kravitz
12 The Wonder of You – Conor O’Brien
13 How’s the World Treating You – Daniel Agee
14 You Can’t Always Get What You Want – Ituana


Buy Links

Amazon Digital
Apple Music
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)