Original Television (OST) from the series : Men Against Fire (2016).
Music composed by Ben Salisbury and Geoff Barrow.

Source: Black Mirror
Style: Original Television Soundtrack
Music by and
Label: Invada Records / Lakeshore Records
Released: October 21, 2016 (Digital), December 30, 2016 (CD), May 12, 2017 (Vinyl)

Black Mirror is a British television anthology series created by Charlie Brooker that features speculative fiction with dark and sometimes satirical themes that examine modern society, particularly with regard to the unanticipated consequences of new technologies.

Track listing
1 Sleep
2 Moving Out
3 Roach Nest
4 Setting the Eagle Free
5 Nightmare
6 Other Dreamers
7 Smelling Reality
8 Estate
9 Escape
10 Awakening
11 Understanding
12 See Everything
13 Dream Reality
14 Men Against Fire


Buy Links

Amazon Digital
Apple Music
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00)