Original Motion Picture Soundtrack () from the : The First Epic Movie (2017).
Music composed by Theodore Shapiro.

Source: Captain Underpants Movie
Style: Original Motion Picture Score
Music by
Label: Back Lot Music
Release Date: June 9, 2017 (Digital)

Captain Underpants Soundtrack Tracklist

Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie is a 2017 American animation action comedy film directed by David Soren. The film stars Ed Helms, Nick Kroll, Kevin Hart, Thomas Middleditch, Kristen Schaal, Jordan Peele, DeeDee Rescher.

Track listing
1 Comic Book Opening
2 Treehouse
3 Bromance Origin Story
4 Annihilate the Friendship
5 Tuna Casserole
6 Snooping
7 Power of the Hypno Ring
8 A Hero Is Born
9 Mad Genius Inventor
10 Bringing Krupp Home
11 Two Blue Eyes
12 Brain of a Child
13 Hallelujah, His Name Is Poopypants
14 The Nobel Prize
15 Anti-Humor Boy
16 Art Class Liberation
17 Carnival Conniptions
18 Separation Anxiety
19 Poopypants Has No Gas
20 A World Without Laughter
21 Flip-O-Rama!
22 Really Silly Names
23 Saving the Day
24 The Prank for Good


Buy Links

Amazon Digital
Apple Music
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)