Original Album from a new   .

Source: Deadpool Movie (Marvel)
Style: Original Soundtrack Album
Music by Tom Holkenborg aka Junkie XL
Label: Milan Records
Released: April 15, 2016 (Digital, CD)

Deadpool is a 2016 American superhero film based on the Marvel Comics character of the same name. It is the eighth installment of the X-Men film series, and is directed by Tim Miller. Written by Rhett Reese and Paul Wernick, the film stars Ryan Reynolds, Morena Baccarin, Ed Skrein, T. J. Miller, Gina Carano, Leslie Uggams and Brianna Hildebrand.

Track listing

01 Juice Newton - Angel of The Morning
02 - Maximum Effort
03 Junkie XL - Small Disruption
04 Salt-N-Pepa - Shoop
05 Junkie XL - Twelve Bullets
06 Junkie XL - Man in a Red Suit
07 Junkie XL - Liam Neeson Nightmares
08 Neil Sedaka - Calendar Girl Remastered
09 Junkie XL - The Punch Bowl
10 Junkie XL - Back to Life
11 Junkie XL - Every Time I See Her
12 Teamheadkick - Deadpool Rap
13 Junkie XL - Easy Angel
14 Junkie XL - Scrap Yard
15 Junkie XL - This Place Looks Sanitary
16 Junkie XL - Watership Down
17 DMX - X Gon' Give It to Ya
18 Junkie XL - Going Commando
19 Junkie XL - Let's Try to Kill Each Other
20 Junkie XL - Stupider When You Say It
21 Junkie XL - Four or Five Moments
22 Junkie XL - a Face I Would Sit On
23 George Michael - Careless Whisper

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)