Original Motion Picture (OST) to the ABC’s musical film (2017).
Music composed by Various Artists.

Source: Dirty Dancing (ABC)
Style: Original Soundtrack
Music by
Label: Deep Well / Capitol
Release Date: May 19, 2017 (Digital, CD)

Dirty Dancing is a 2017 romantic drama musical television film adaptation of the 1987 film of the same name. The film written by Jessica Sharzer, directed by Wayne Blair. The film stars Abigail Breslin, Colt Prattes, Nicole Scherzinger, Bruce Greenwood, Debra Messing, Sarah Hyland, Tony Roberts, Shane Harper, Billy Dee Williams, Beau Casper Smart, Katey Sagal.

Track listing
1 Be My Baby – Bea Miller
2 Big Girls Don’t Cry – Karmin
3 Love Man – J. Quinton Johnson
4 Do You Love Me – Colt Prattes & Nicole Scherzinger & J. Quinton Johnson
5 Fever – Katey Sagal & Colt Prattes
6 When I’m Alone – J. Quinton Johnson
7 Wipe Out (feat. Lindsey Stirling) – American Authors
8 Hungry Eyes – Greyson Chance
9 Hey Baby – Lady Antebellum
10 Whole Lotta Shakin’ Goin’ On – Nicole Scherzinger & Abigail Breslin
11 Cry To Me – Seal
12 They Can’t Take That Away From Me – Debra Messing
13 Love Is Strange – Abigail Breslin & Colt Prattes
14 They Can’t Take That Away From Me (Reprise) – Bruce Greenwood
15 She’s Like The Wind – Calum Scott
16 Don’t Think Twice, It’s Alright – Sarah Hyland & J. Quinton Johnson
17 (I’ve Had) The Time Of My Life (feat. Debra Messing) – The Cast Of Dirty Dancing


Buy Links

Amazon Digital
Apple Music
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)