1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00)

Original Motion Picture (OST) from the .
Music composed by Sean Crownover.

Source: Doglegs Movie
Style: Original Soundtrack
Music by
Label: Candlegravity Studio / CD Baby
Released: October 18, 2016 (CD), January 01, 2016 (Digital)

Doglegs is a 2015 Canadian documentary action drama film directed and written by Heath Cozens. Shintaro is a Tokyo janitor who moonlights as a pro wrestler in an underground league called Doglegs. He's had 20 glorious years in the ring but now he's getting old and wants to pursue his regular-Joe dream: success at work, and hopefully, settling down with his secret dream-girl, but Kitajima, the group's volunteer organizer, has other plans.

Track listing
1 Under the Sun
2 1991
3 Doglegs History
4 This Is Doglegs
5 Mother & Gloves
6 Among Friends
7 Personal Demons
8 Snow Monkeys
9 Meisou
10 A Hearts No Freakshow
11 Impossible Blue
12 Love's Relinquishments
13 Endorphin Flow
14 Do You Give Up?
15 Into the Sun
16 What the Future Holds
17 Bonding
18 Slightest Stroke
19 Funyako-San


1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00)