Original Motion Picture (OST) from the (2017).
Music composed by Hans Zimmer.

Source: Dunkirk Movie
Style: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by
Label: WaterTower Music
Release Date: July 21, 2017 (CD)

Dunkirk is a 2017 English-language historical war film written and directed by Christopher Nolan. The film stars Fionn Whitehead, Tom Glynn-Carney, Jack Lowden, Harry Styles, Aneurin Barnard, James D’Arcy, Barry Keoghan, Kenneth Branagh, Cillian Murphy, Mark Rylance, Tom Hardy.

Track listing
1 The Mole
2 We Need Our Army Back
3 Shivering Soldier
4 Supermarine
5 The Tide
6 Regimental Brothers
7 Impulse
8 Home
9 The Oil
10 Variation 15 (Dunkirk)
11 End Titles


Buy Links

Amazon Digital
Apple Music
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)