1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (2 votes, average: 5.00)


Original Television (OST) to the (2017).
Music composed by Trevor Morris.

Source: Emerald City TV Series
Style: Original Television Soundtrack
Music by
Label: Lakeshore Records
Release Date: March 31, 2017 (Digital), May 5, 2017 (CD)

Emerald City is a 2017 American fantasy television series (NBC), based on the Oz book series written by L. Frank Baum. The series directed by Tarsem Singh, starring Adria Arjona, Oliver Jackson-Cohen, Ana Ularu, Mido Hamada, Gerran Howell, Jordan Loughran, Joely Richardson, Vincent D’Onofrio.

Track listing
1 The Storm
2 Arriving in Oz
3 River Falls Road
4 Prison of the Abject
5 To Emerald City
6 Monkey Drone Projector
7 The Great Wizard of Oz
8 The Yellow Brick Road
9 Dorothy and Lucas
10 Temple of the Witches
11 Tip Escapes Mambi
12 Witches Aftermath
13 Circus Caravan on the Yellow Brick Road
14 Witches Hung in Square
15 Dorothy Enters the Tornado
16 Dorothy in the Nexus
17 Dorothy and Toto Escape the Castle
18 Snowing Inside
19 Tip Throws Jack
20 Dorothy and Toto Meet Lucas
21 Tip Learns Magic with West
22 Lucas Fights Lucas
23 Dorothy Crucifies Lucas
24 Ojo and Nahara / the Beast Forever Rises
25 Witches Join Tip
26 The Beast Forever Rises from the Abject
27 The Lion Knees for Queen Tip
28 The Cowardly Lion
29 Locust Attack
30 Wind Machine Starts Up
31 Dorothy’s Path
32 The Beast Forever Approaches
33 Back in Kansas
34 I’ve Come to Take You Home


Buy Links

Amazon Digital
Apple Music
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (2 votes, average: 5.00)