1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00)

Original Soundtrack (OST) from the 1.0 You Are (Not) Alone.
Music composed by Shiro Sagisu.

Source: Evangelion 1.0 Anime
Style: Original Soundtrack Album
Music by
Label: Milan Records
Released: November 4, 2016 (CD)

Evangelion: 1.0 You Are (Not) Alone. (Evangelion: The New Movie: Prelude) is a 2007 Japanese animated film written and chief directed by Hideaki Anno. It is the first of four films released in the Rebuild of Evangelion tetralogy based on the original anime series Neon Genesis Evangelion.

Track listing
1 L' Attaque des Anges
2 I'll Go On Lovin' Someone Else
3 Premiere Manoeuvre
4 Staggering Yet
5 Les Betes
6 Crepuscule - Tokyo III
7 Cruel Dilemme
8 The Longest Day
9 Contre Les Agressions
10 Showdown
11 Mecanisme de Defense
12 Cruel Dilemme II
13 Rei-Opus IV
14 The Longest Day II
15 Lucifer's Cry
16 Cruel Dilemme III
17 Strategie "Yashima"
18 The Longest Day III
19 Danse des Lucioles
20 Bataille Decisive
21 Angel of Doom
22 Rei-Opus V
23 Trailer Eva Special
24 EM17_Demon
25 EM21_Demon
26 Cruel Dilemme IV

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00)