1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (7 votes, average: 4.29)


Original Motion Picture (OST) to the (2017).
Music composed by Various Artists.

Source: Ghost in the Shell Movie (2017)
Style: Soundtrack – Music Inspired by the Motion Picture
Music by
Label: Paramount Pictures
Release Date: March 31, 2017 (Digital)

Original Soundtrack from the movie Ghost in the Shell

Ghost in the Shell is a 2017 American sci-fi crime action film, based on the Japanese manga of the same name by Masamune Shirow. The film written by Jamie Moss, William Wheeler, Ehren Kruger, and directed by Rupert Sanders. The film stars Scarlett Johansson, Takeshi Kitano, Michael Pitt, Pilou Asbæk, Chin Han, Juliette Binoche.

Track listing
1 Utai IV: Reawakening (Steve Aoki Remix) – Kenji Kawai
2 The Hacker – Johnny Jewel
3 Cathryn’s Peak – Boys Noize
4 Scars – DJ Shadow feat Nils Frahm
5 Surge – Above & Beyond
6 Aokigahara Forest – io echo
7 Escape – Tricky
8 Enjoy the Silence – Ki:Theory
9 Free Fall – Johnny Jewel
10 Bed of Thorns – Gary Numan
11 The Key – Johnny Jewel
12 Utai IV: Reawakening – Kenji Kawai


Buy Links

Amazon Digital
Apple Music
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (7 votes, average: 4.29)