Original Motion Picture Soundtrack ( OST) from the (2016).
Music composed by Theodore Shapiro.

Source: Ghostbusters Movie
Style: Original Motion Picture Score
Music by
Label: Sony Classical
Released: July 8, 2016 (Digital), July 15, 2016 (CD)

Ghostbusters is an American 3D supernatural comedy film that is a reboot of the Ghostbusters franchise. It is directed by Paul Feigand written by Katie Dippold and Feig. It casts four women, Melissa McCarthy, Kristen Wiig, Kate McKinnon, and Leslie Jones as the title characters, replacing the male-leads of the original franchise.

Track listing

1. The Aldridge Mansion
2. The Garrett Attack
3. Never Invited
4. Distinct Human Form
5. The Universe Shall Bend
6. Subway Ghost Attack
7. Ghost Girl
8. Mannequins
9. Ghost In a Box
10. Dr. Heiss
11. Ley Lines
12. Pester The Living
13. I Will Lead Them All
14. The Power of Patty Compels You
15. The Fourth Cataclysm
16. Balloon Parade
17. Battle of Times Square
18. Entering The Mercado
19. Behemoth
20. Into The Portal
21. NY Heart GB

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (2 votes, average: 5.00)