1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00)


Original Motion Picture (OST) to the (2017).
Music composed by Various Artists.

Source: Going in Style Movie
Style: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by
Label: WaterTower Music
Release Date: March 31, 2017 (Digital, CD)

Going in Style is a 2017 American crime comedy film, based on the 1979 film of the same name. The film written by Theodore Melfi, directed by Zach Braff. The film stars Morgan Freeman, Michael Caine, Alan Arkin, Joey King, Matt Dillon, Ann-Margret.

Track listing
1 Memories Are Made of This – Dean Martin
2 St. Thomas – Sonny Rollins
3 Feel Right – Mark Ronson feat. Mystikal
4 Hard to Handle – Otis Redding
5 Can I Kick It? – A Tribe Called Quest
6 Hey, Look Me Over – Jamie Cullum
7 Hallelujah I Love Her So – Alan Arkin, Ann-Margaret
8 Mean Old World – Sam Cooke
9 What a Diff’rence a Day Makes – Dinah Washington
10 Opening – Rob Simonsen
11 Foreclosure Notice – Rob Simonsen
12 Willie and Kay – Rob Simonsen
13 Rat Pack Robbery – Rob Simonsen
14 FBI Closes In – Rob Simonsen
15 The Line Up – Rob Simonsen
16 The Wedding – Rob Simonsen


Buy Links

Amazon Digital
Apple Music
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00)