1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)


Original Television (OST) to the Netflix’s series (2015-).
Music composed by Various Artists.

Source: Grace and Frankie
Style: Original Television Soundtrack (Netflix)
Music by
Label: Lakeshore Records
Release Date: March 24, 2017 (Digital), May 12, 2017 (CD)

Grace and Frankie is an American comedy television series (Netflix), created by Marta Kauffman and Howard J. Morris. The series stars Jane Fonda, Lily Tomlin, Sam Waterston, Martin Sheen, Brooklyn Decker, Ethan Embry, June Diane Raphael, Baron Vaughn.

Track listing
1 Stuck in the Middle with You (Grace and Frankie Main Title Theme) – Grace Potter
2 Ain’t Nobody (Gonna Turn Me Around) – Aretha Franklin
3 Lunch Prep – Sam KS
4 Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down) – Nico Vega
5 If It’s a Light – Mavis Staples
6 Lost in the Light – Bahamas
7 Wedding Bands – Sam KS
8 Misty Blue – Dorothy Moore
9 Tell It Like It Is – Aaron Neville
10 Quit Ducking Me Man – Sam KS
11 A Bushel and a Peck – Margaret Whiting
12 Should Have Known Better – Sufjan Stevens
13 Sleep Over – Sam KS
14 Dream a Little Dream of Me – The Mamas & The Papas
15 Real Love – Beach House
16 Who Knows Where the Time Goes – Fairport Convention


Buy Links

Amazon Digital
Apple Music
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)