Original Television (OST) to the (2017).
Music composed by Various Artists.

Source: Guerrilla Series (Mini-series)
Style: Original Television Soundtrack
Music by
Label: Silva Screen Records
Release Date: May 12, 2017 (Digital)

Guerrilla is a 2017 British drama miniseries directed by John Ridley and Sam Miller. Starring – Idris Elba, Freida Pinto, Rory Kinnear, Babou Ceesay, Bella Dayne, Daniel Mays, Zawe Ashton, Nathaniel Martello-White.

Track listing
1 Dhari’s Speech (Dialogue Excerpt) – Nathaniel Martello-White
2 How Long – Noir
3 Look Around – Femi Kuti
4 Love Song 1 – Max Richter
5 Jas’s Radio Speech (Dialogue Excerpt) – Freida Pinto
6 The System – Noir
7 Ayiko Bia – Osibisa
8 Prepared for Violence – Max Richter
9 The Gardener – Judy Mowatt
10 Jas’s Radio Speech Examination (Dialogue Excerpt) – Freida Pinto
11 We Got Movement – Max Richter
12 The Makings Of You (Live)(Live Version) – Curtis Mayfield
13 Give and Take (Give a Little, Take a Little) – The Pioneers
14 Let The Power Fall On I – Max Romeo
15 Wash Away the Sins – Max Richter
16 Indian Rope Man – Noir
17 So Fucking Cool – Max Richter
18 Love Song 2 – Max Richter
19 Marcus’s Radio Closing Speech (Dialogue Excerpt) – Babou Ceesay


Buy Links

Amazon Digital
Apple Music
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)