1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00)

Original Motion Picture (OST) from the (2007).
Music composed by Various Artists.

Source: Hairspray Movie
Style: Original Soundtrack - Soundtrack To The Motion Picture
Music by
Label: WaterTower Music
Released: July 10, 2007 (Digital, CD), November 4, 2016 (Vinyl)

Hairspray is a 2007 American musical romantic comedy film based on the 2002 Broadway musical of the same name, which in turn was based on John Waters's 1988 comedy film of the same name. Hairspray is directed and choreographed by Adam Shankmanand stars John Travolta, Michelle Pfeiffer, Christopher Walken, Amanda Bynes, James Marsden, Queen Latifah, Brittany Snow, Zac Efron, Elijah Kelley, Allison Janney and Nikki Blonsky.

Track listing
1 Good Morning Baltimore - Nikki Blonsky
2 The Nicest Kids In Town - James Marsden
3 It Takes Two - Zac Efron
4 (The Legend Of) Miss Baltimore Crabs - Michelle Pfeiffer
5 I Can Hear The Bells - Nikki Blonsky
6 Ladies' Choice - Zac Efron
7 The New Girl In Town - Brittany Snow
8 Welcome To The 60's - Nikki Blonsky, John Travolta
9 Run And Tell That - Elijah Kelley
10 Big, Blonde and Beautiful - Queen Latifah
11 Big, Blond and Beautiful (Reprise) - Michelle Pfeiffer, John Travolta
12 (You're) Timeless To Me - Christopher Walken, John Travolta
13 I Know Where I've Been - Queen Latifah
14 Without Love - Elijah Kelley, Amanda Bynes, Zac Efron, Nikki Blonsky
15 (It's) Hairspray - James Marsden
16 You Can't Stop The Beat - Elijah Kelley, John Travolta, Queen Latifah, Nikki Blonsky, Zac Efron, Amanda Bynes
17 Come So Far (Got So Far To Go) - Elijah Kelley, Zac Efron, Queen Latifah, Nikki Blonsky
18 Cooties - Aimee Allen
19 Mama, I'm A Big Girl Now - Nikki Blonsky, Marissa Jaret Winokur, Ricki Lake


1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00)