1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (2 votes, average: 4.00)

Original Motion Picture (OST) to the (2016).
Music composed by Hans Zimmer, Pharrell Williams and Benjamin Wallfisch.

Source: Hidden Figures Movie
Style: Original Score
Music by Hans Zimmer, Pharrell Williams, Benjamin Wallfisch
Label: Columbia Records
Released: January 6, 2017 (Digital, CD)

Hidden Figures is a 2016 American biographical drama film directed by Theodore Melfi, based on the nonfiction book of the same name by Margot Lee Shetterly. The film stars Taraji P. Henson, Octavia Spencer, Janelle Monáe, Kevin Costner, Kirsten Dunst, and Jim Parsons.

Track listing
1 Katherine
2 Mission Control
3 I'd Already Be One
4 Space Task Group
5 Slice of Pie
6 Redacted
7 With All The Angels
8 Redstone
9 Call Your Wives
10 Launch
11 That's Just The Way Things Are
12 Sign
13 Kitchen Kiss
14 Mary and the Judge
15 I Like Her Numbers
16 Ladies' Merch
17 Mary and Levi
18 Euler's Method
19 Proposal
20 Pearls
21 Katherine Calculates
22 Lift Off
23 Warning Light
24 Rocket Peril
25 Hidden Figures
26 Epilogue


1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (2 votes, average: 4.00)