1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)


Original Motion Picture (OST) to the (2017).
Music composed by Mattia Cupelli.

Source: His Quiet Mind Movie
Style: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by
Label: District 6 Productions
Released: March 3, 2017 (Digital)

His Quiet Mind is a 2017 musical drama short-film directed by Agostino Leone. The film stars Carter Easler, Joey Belfiore, Caroline Palmer.

Track listing
1 Unquiet Mind – Mattia Cupelli
2 Downfall – Mattia Cupelli
3 Love and Decisions – Mattia Cupelli
4 Close My Eyes – Carter Easler
5 Realization – Mattia Cupelli
6 It’s Not Me – Mattia Cupelli
7 The Same Parts – Mattia Cupelli
8 Im Human Too – Mattia Cupelli
9 Forward – Mattia Cupelli
10 Rise – Carter Easler
11 His Quite Mind Suite – Mattia Cupelli


Buy Links

Amazon Digital
Apple Music
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)