Original (OST) from the Netflix Original Series (Season 5) (2017).
Music composed by Jeff Beal.

Source: (Netflix)
Style: Original Soundtrack – Music From the Netflix Original Series
Music by
Label: Varese Sarabande
Release Date: June 30, 2017 (CD)

House of Cards is a 2013 political drama web television series based on the novel by Michael Dobbs, an adaptation of the BBC’s mini-series of the same name. The series created by Beau Willimon, starring – Kevin Spacey, Robin Wright, Kate Mara, Corey Stoll, Michael Kelly.

Track listing
Coming soon…


Buy Links

Amazon Digital
Apple Music
Amazon CD (2CD)
Amazon Vinyl

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)