Original (OST) from the Amazon Original Series : Season 1 (2017).
Music composed by Mandy Hoffman.

Source: I Love Dick TV Series
Style: Original Soundtrack – Music from the Amazon Original
Music by
Label: Amazon Content Services
Release Date: May 12, 2017 (Digital)

I Love Dick is a 2017 American Amazon’s comedy television series, based on the novel of the same name by Chris Kraus. It was created by Jill Soloway and Sarah Gubbins, starring – Kathryn Hahn, Kevin Bacon, Griffin Dunne, Roberta Colindrez, India Menuez.

Track listing
1 Breaking Into Dick’s (Caper Theme)
2 Bored In the Hotel
3 Devon and Toby Love
4 Day Drinking
5 Taco Time (Sylvere Locks Chris Out)
6 Devon’s Idea
7 Clam Soup
8 The Rules
9 Devon Finds The Letters
10 Dick Fantasy
11 Getting Arrested
12 Dear Dick
13 Michael J Fox
14 College Sex
15 Reading The Letters
16 Dick Wants To Leave
17 Dick Confronts Chris
18 Sylvere’s Letter
19 Beauty Dance


Buy Links

Amazon Digital
Apple Music
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)