1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)


Original Motion Picture (OST) to the (2016).
Music composed by Volker Bertelmann (Hauschka).

Source: In Dubious Battle Movie
Style: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by ()
Label: Lakeshore Records
Released: March 3, 2017 (Digital)

In Dubious Battle is a 2016 drama film, based on John Steinbeck’s novel of the same name. The film directed by James Franco, screenplay by Matt Rager. The film stars James Franco, Nat Wolff, Josh Hutcherson, Selena Gomez, Vincent D’Onofrio, Analeigh Tipton, Zach Braff, Bryan Cranston, Ed Harris, Robert Duvall.

Track listing
1 One Dollar Address
2 Apples
3 Punch Drunk
4 Bolton Orchards
5 Quarters
6 Doom and Gloom
7 Newborn
8 Falling off Ladder Fistfight
9 Hold the Baby
10 Old Man Shot
11 Burial Speech Strike
12 Simple Clean Life
13 Walk in the Dark
14 Fight Apple Orchard
15 Worth It
16 Romantic
17 Driving Through the Blockade
18 Burning House
19 Introspective
20 A Thousand Men
21 Go Get Doc


Buy Links

Amazon Digital
Apple Music
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)