Original Motion Picture (OST) from the : Never Go Back.
Music composed by Henry Jackman.

Source: Jack Reacher: Never Go Back Movie
Style: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by
Label: Paramount
Released: October 21, 2016 (Digital)

Jack Reacher: Never Go Back (also known as Jack Reacher: Never Look Back) is a 2016 American action thriller film, a sequel to 2012 film Jack Reacher. The film directed by Edward Zwick and co-written with Richard Wenk and Marshall Herskovitz, starringTom Cruise, Cobie Smulders, Danika Yarosh, Aldis Hodge, Patrick Heusinger, and Holt McCallany.

Track listing
1 Checking In
2 Surveillance
3 Torture
4 Under Arrest
5 Jailbreak
6 Cat & Mouse
7 Samantha
8 Taking Care of Business
9 Too Close for Comfort
10 One Man Show
11 A Junkie's Lament
12 Intercepted
13 Contraband
14 The Hunter
15 My Life for Hers
16 Separate Ways
17 Making the Connection

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00)