1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (4 votes, average: 3.50)


Original Motion Picture (OST) to the (2017).
Music composed by Henry Jackman.

Source: Kong Skull Island Movie
Style: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by
Label: WaterTower Music
Released: March 3, 2017 (Digital)

Kong: Skull Island is a 2017 American monster film, a reboot of the franchise and will serve as the second film in Legendary’s MonsterVerse. The film written by Dan Gilroy and Max Borenstein, directed by Jordan Vogt-Roberts. Starring – Tom Hiddleston, Samuel L. Jackson, John Goodman, Brie Larson, Jing Tian, Toby Kebbell, John Ortiz, Corey Hawkins, Jason Mitchell, Shea Whigham, Thomas Mann, Terry Notary, John C. Reilly.

Track listing
1 South Pacific
2 The Beach
3 Project Monarch
4 Packard’s Blues
5 Assembling the Team
6 Into the Storm
7 The Island
8 Kong the Destroyer
9 Monsters Exist
10 Spider Attack
11 Dominant Species
12 The Temple
13 Grey Fox
14 Kong the Protector
15 Marlow’s Farewell
16 Lost
17 The Boneyard
18 Ambushed
19 The Heart of Kong
20 Man vs. Beast
21 Creature from the Deep
22 The Battle of Skull Island
23 King Kong
24 Monster Mash (Bonus Track)


Buy Links

Amazon Digital
Apple Music
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (4 votes, average: 3.50)