Original Television (OST) from the FX series Volume 2 (2017).
Music composed by Jeff Russo.

Source: Legion TV Series (Marvel)
Style: Original Television Series Soundtrack
Music by
Label: Lakeshore Records
Release Date: June 9, 2017 (Digital)

Legion is a 2017 American action science fiction drama series created by Noah Hawley. Starring – Dan Stevens, Rachel Keller, Aubrey Plaza, Bill Irwin, Jeremie Harris, Amber Midthunder, Katie Aselton, Jean Smart.

Track listing
1 Caper 1
2 Chasing David
3 First Entry Into Clockworks
4 Harpsichord With Undercurrent
5 Main Title Music Box
6 Springs
7 The Cube
8 The Walk
9 Fauxlero (Bolero De Revel) (feat. Paco Rodrigo)
10 Rainbow Connection – Dan Stevens


Buy Links

Amazon Digital
Apple Music
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)