A Netflix Original Series (OST) to the series  (Season 2) (2015).
Music composed by Various Artists.

Source: Master of None (Season 2)
Style: Original Soundtrack – A Netflix Original Series Soundtrack
Music by
Label: Lakeshore Records
Release Date: May 26, 2017 (Digital), June 30, 2017 (CD)

Master of None is a 2015 American comedy-drama web television series created by Aziz Ansari and Alan Yang for Netflix. Starring – Aziz Ansari, Noël Wells, Eric Wareheim, Kelvin Yu, Lena Waithe.

Track listing
1 Piu’ di te – Mina
2 La dolce vita – Ryan Paris
3 Okay Okay – Pino D’Angiò
4 Bite the Apple – Rainbow Team
5 I Must Be in a Good Place Now – Bobby Charles
6 I Need Somebody to Love Tonight – Sylvester
7 Say Hello, Wave Goodbye – Soft Cell
8 Umugabo Wukuri – Canco Hamisi
9 Adventures in Success – Will Powers
10 You’re a Song (That I Can’t Sing) – Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons
11 I Can’t Let It Happen to You – The Walker Brothers
12 Se piangi se ridi – Mina


Buy Links

Amazon Digital
Apple Music
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)