Original Motion Picture (OST) from the (2016).
Music composed by Angélica Negrón.

Source: Memories of a Penitent Heart Movie
Style: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Angélica Negrón
Label: Good Child Music
Release Date: July 28, 2017 (Digital)

Memories of a Penitent Heart is a 2016 American documentary film written and directed by Cecilia Aldarondo. The film is slated to air on PBS’s documentary series POV in 2017.

Track listing
1 Memories
2 The Search for Robert
3 Father Aquin
4 The Call
5 Bob and Miguel
6 Island Fever
7 Home
8 My Lips, Nose, Lungs, Ears, Eyes, Legs, Toes…
9 Miguel at Night
10 Help Me Lord
11 The Miracle
12 A Great Darkness
13 I Pray for You
14 Despite
15 I Think I Heard It From…
16 Gone
17 The Secret
18 Unwell
19 The Test
20 Alien Presence
21 Family War
22 Crucifix
23 Forget Me Not
24 Voices
25 To Heal
26 The Meeting
27 Farewell
28 End Credits


Buy Links

Amazon Digital
Apple Music
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)