Original Motion Picture Soundtrack () from the Need Wedding Dates.
Music composed by Jeff Cardoni.

Source: Movie
Style: Original Motion Picture Score
Music by
Label: Lakeshore Records
Released: 29 July 2016 (Digital)

Mike and Dave Need Wedding Dates is a 2016 American romantic adventure comedy film directed by Jake Szymanski and written by Andrew J. Cohen and Brendan O'Brien. The film stars Zac Efron and Adam DeVine as the title characters, who put out an ad for dates to their sister's wedding. Anna Kendrick, Aubrey Plaza and Stephen Root also star.

Track listing
1 Sisters
2 Craigslist
3 Girls Vs Boys
4 Come Outside
5 Meet Terry
6 ATV Adventure
7 Jump
8 Come Outside To the Pool
9 Sauna Showdown
10 Dave and Alice Stroll
11 Mike Vs Tatiana / Battle of Wits
12 Love Is In the Hawaiian Air
13 The Rehearsal Dinner
14 Love Drugs
15 It’s All Falling Apart
16 You Don’t Want To Marry Me?
17 Brother To Brother
18 Girltalk
19 Jeanie and Eric Make Up

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)