Original Motion Picture from the . Music composed by Aaron Zigman.

Source: Mr. Right Movie
Style: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by
Label: Lakeshore Records
Released: April 8, 2016 (Digital), July 8, 2016 (CD)

Mr. Right is a 2015 American action-comedy romance film directed by Paco Cabezas and written by Max Landis. The film stars Sam Rockwell, Anna Kendrick, Tim Roth, James Ransone, Anson Mount, Michael Eklundand RZA.

Track listing
1. Love You With a Bang – Maty Noyes
2. Jesu Joy – Apollo
3. I’m a T-Rex
4. A Work in Progress
5. Hopper
6. The First Kiss
7. Stay the Night
8. Restaurant Date
9. Knife Fight
10. The Jersey Goons
11. The Sweeping Current
12. I’m Not a Bad Person
13. Martha’s Confusion
14. Elmer Fudd Shotgun
15. Martha Is In
16. Poolside Shootout
17. Hopper Arrives
18. Richie’s Lecture
19. Martha Feeling Motivated
20. Mr. Right Makes an Entrance
21. Brother Drama
22. Bruce Battle
23. Martha Found
24. The Final Fights
25. The T-Rex Roars
26. You Got Boring, Hopper
27. I Missed You

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)