Original (OST) from the video .
Music composed by 65daysofstatic.

Source: No Man's Sky Game
Style: Original Soundtrack - Music For An Infinite Universe (2 CD)
Music by
Label: Laced Records
Released: August 5, 2016 (Digital, CD), October 14, 2016 (Vinyl)

No Man's Sky is an adventure survival video game developed and published by the indie studio Hello Games. The game is scheduled to be released worldwide in June 2016 for PlayStation 4 and Microsoft Windows. No Man's Sky's gameplay is built on four pillars—exploration, survival, combat and trading—in which players are free to perform within the entirety of a procedurally generated deterministic open universe, which includes over 18 quintillion (1.8×1019) planets, many with their own set of flora and fauna.

Track listing

Disc: 1
1. Monolith
2. Supermoon
3. Asimov
4. Heliosphere
5. Blueprint for a Slow Machine
6. Pillars of Frost
7. Escape Velocity
8. Red Parallax
9. Hypersleep
10. End of the World Sun

Disc: 2
1. NMS_exteriorAtmos1/False Suns
2. Tomorrow/Lull/Celestial Feedback
3. Departure/Shortwave/Noisetest
4. temporalDissent/ascension_test1/koaecax
5. Borealis/Contrastellar
6. Outlier/EOTWS_Variation1

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)