1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00)

Original Motion Picture (OST) from the : Origin of Evil (2016).
Music composed by The Newton Brothers.

Source: Ouija Origin of Evil Movie
Style: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by
Label: Back Lot Music
Released: October 21, 2016 (Digital)

Ouija: Origin of Evil is a 2016 American supernatural horror film,the second installment and prequel to the Ouija franchise. The film directed by Mike Flanagan and written by Flanagan and Jeff Howard, stars Elizabeth Reaser, Annalise Basso, Lulu Wilson, Henry Thomas, Kate Siegel, Doug Jones and Alexis G. Zall.

Track listing
1 Origin of Evil
2 The Spirit World Is Unpredictable
3 Goodnight Daddy
4 Bedtime
5 Father Tom
6 The Ouija Board
7 Are You There?
8 Who’s Your Friend?
9 Basement
10 Daddy, Are You Here?
11 Alice and Lina
12 Lina’s Kiss
13 What Do You Want to Tell Him?
14 Whispers
15 Do You Know What It Feels Like to Be Strangled to Death?
16 Polish Papers
17 I Don’t Wanna Go to School!
18 Malum In Se
19 Don’t Hide Behind the Collar
20 Need to Speak to You Privately
21 I Don’t Think Your Daughter’s a Fraud
22 The Devil’s Doctor
23 The Most Wonderful Awful Things
24 Crawling Up
25 Stop the Voices
26 666
27 Goodbye, Doris
28 Mortem
29 Doris, Are You There?


1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00)