Original Motion Picture (OST) from the : Dead Men Tell No Tales / Pirates of the Caribbean 5 (2017).
Music composed by Geoff Zanelli.

Source: Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales Movie
Style: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by
Label: Walt Disney Records
Released: May 26, 2017 (Digital, CD)

Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales is a 2017 American fantasy film, and the fifth installment in the Pirates of the Caribbean film series. The film is directed by Joachim Ronning and Espen Sandberg, written by Jeff Nathanson. The film stars Johnny Depp, Geoffrey Rush, Orlando Bloom, Javier Bardem, Brenton Thwaites, Kaya Scodelario and Kevin McNally.

Track listing
1 Dead Men Tell No Tales
2 Salazar
3 No Woman Has Ever Handled My Herschel
4 You Speak of the Trident
5 The Devil’s Triangle
6 Shansa
7 Kill the Filthy Pirate, I’ll Wait
8 The Dying Gull
9 El Matador Del Mar
10 Kill the Sparrow
11 She Needs the Sea
12 The Brightest Star in the North
13 I’ve Come With the Butcher’s Bill
14 The Power of the Sea
15 Treasure
16 My Name Is Barbossa
17 Beyond My Beloved Horizon
18 He’s a Pirate (Hans Zimmer vs. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike) (Bonus Track)


Buy Links

Amazon Digital
Apple Music
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (15 votes, average: 4.27)