1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00)

Original (OST) from the series (2013).
Music composed by Bryony Marks.

Source: Please Like Me
Style: Original Score
Music by
Label: inSYNC Music
Released: November 11, 2016 (Digital)

Please Like Me is an Australian television comedy drama series created by Josh Thomas. The series stars Josh Thomas, Debra Lawrance, David Roberts, Thomas John Ward, Wade Briggs, Caitlin Stasey, Nikita Leigh-Pritchard, Renee Lim, Judi Farr.

Track listing
1 Icecream Sundae
2 Classic Dad
3 Tom & Claire Do the Notebook
4 Josh the Brave
5 Abandoned Frog
6 Geoffrey, I Really Like You
7 Josh Finds Mum
8 Mum Quits the Drugs
9 Ginger & Mum
10 Donkey
11 Baby Deer & Tom, No Ella
12 Hannah, on Being Beige
13 Claire the Wrecker
14 Trifle
15 Don't Like This Slice
16 Holiday Muzak Medley
17 Silly String Fight
18 Watch the Tennis
19 Food Porn
20 Dad's Job
21 Mutton Birds
22 North Korea in a Lychee
23 Still in Love with Your Dad
24 Thank You
25 Mum's Gone
26 The Best Guy
27 Sorry About Your Life


1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00)