Original from the – You Never Fly Alone (2017). Music composed by Atli Orvarsson.

Source: Ploey – You Never Fly Alone Movie
Style: Original Soundtrack
Music by
Released: 2017

Ploey – You Never Fly Alone is a 2017 Icelandic comedy animation film written by Friðrik Erlingsson, directed by Árni Ásgeirsson. The film stars Jamie Oram, Harriet Perring, Iain Stuart Robertson, Richard Cotton, Þórunn Erna Clausen, Thomas Arnold.

Track listing
Coming soon...

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00)