Original Soundtrack () to the (2017).
Music composed by Blake Neely.

Source: Riverdale TV Series
Style: Original Score (Limited Edition)
Music by
Label: La-La Land Records
Release Date: July 21, 2017 (CD)

Riverdale is a 2017 American teen crime mistery drama television series based on the characters by Archie Comics. Starring – KJ Apa, Lili Reinhart, Camila Mendes, Cole Sprouse, Marisol Nichols, Madelaine Petsch, Ashleigh Murray, Mädchen Amick, Luke Perry.

Track listing
Coming soon…


Buy Links

Amazon Digital
Apple Music
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 1.00)