Original (Music From The Showtime Original Series - OST) from the Season 1.
Music composed by Various Artists.

Source: Roadies TV Series
Style: Original Soundtrack - Music From The Showtime Original Series Season 1
Music by
Label: Republic/WB TV
Released: August 26, 2016 (Digital), September 2, 2016 (CD)

Roadies is an American comedy-drama television series created by Cameron Crowe, starring Luke Wilson, Carla Gugino, Imogen Poots, Rafe Spall, Keisha Castle-Hughes, Peter Cambor, Colson Baker, and Ron White.

Track listing
1 I Wish I Was Sober (feat. Mike McCready) - Frightened Rabbit
2 Are You Satisfied? (Live) - Reignwolf
3 Big Love (Live) - Lindsey Buckingham
4 The First Time - My Morning Jacket
5 Born Again Teen (Live) - Lucius
6 Longest Days (Live) - John Mellencamp
7 Feeling Ok (Live) - Best Coast
8 Simple Man (Live) - Machine Gun Kelly
9 You Don't Get Me High Anymore (Live) - Phantogram
10 All We Ever Knew (Live) - The Head and the Heart
11 They're All In Love (Live) - Jim James
12 Sayonara, Judge (Live) - Robyn Hitchcock
13 Willin' (Live) feat. Greg Leisz - Jackson Browne and Lucius
14 A Little Crazy (Live) - Nicole Atkins
15 The Healing (Live) - Gary Clark Jr.
16 Man Of The Hour (Live) - Eddie Vedder

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)