1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (14 votes, average: 3.86)

Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (OST) from the : A Star Wars Story (2016).
Music composed by Michael Giacchino.

Source: Rogue One A Story Movie 2016
Style: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by
Label: Walt Disney Records
Released: December 16, 2016 (Digital, CD), March 31, 2017 (Vinyl)

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story is a 2016 American epic space opera film (it's the first stand-alone Star Wars Anthology film) directed by Gareth Edwards and written by Chris Weitz and Tony Gilroy. Set in the Star Wars universe some time after the events of Star Wars: Episode III – Revenge of the Sithand shortly before the events of Star Wars: A New Hope. Starring - Felicity Jones, Diego Luna, Ben Mendelsohn, Donnie Yen, Riz Ahmed, Mads Mikkelsen, Alan Tudyk, Jiang Wen and Forest Whitaker.

Track listing
1 He's Here For Us
2 A Long Ride Ahead
3 Wobani Imperial Labor Camp
4 Trust Goes Both Ways
5 When Has Become Now
6 Jedha Arrival
7 Jedha City Ambush
8 Star-Dust
9 Confrontation on Eadu
10 Krennic's Aspirations
11 Rebellions Are Built on Hope
12 Rogue One
13 Cargo Shuttle SW-0608
14 Scrambling the Rebel Fleet
15 AT-ACT Assault
16 The Master Switch
17 Your Father Would Be Proud
18 Hope
19 Jyn Erso & Hope Suite
20 The Imperial Suite
21 Guardians of the Whills Suite

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (14 votes, average: 3.86)