Original ( and OST) from the series . Music composed by Jeff Williams and Various Artists.

Source: Rwby Anime Series Volume 3
Style: Original Soundtrack
Music by and Various Artists
Label: Rooster Teeth
Released: May 03, 2016 (Digital)

RWBY (pronounced "ruby") is an American anime-influenced animatedweb series created by Monty Oum for Rooster Teeth Productions. The show is set in the fictional world of Remnant, where young people train to become Huntsmen and Huntresses to protect their world from monsters.

Track listing

1 When It Falls (feat. Casey Lee Williams)
2 I'm the One (feat. Casey Lee Williams)
3 It's My Turn (feat. Casey Lee Williams)
4 Not Fall in Love with You
5 Neon (feat. Casey Lee Williams)
6 Mirror Mirror Part II (feat. Casey Lee Williams)
7 Divide (feat. Casey Lee Williams)
8 Cold (feat. Casey Lee Williams)
9 Time to Say Goodbye (Acoustic) (feat. Casey Lee Williams)
10 It's My Turn (James Landino Remix) (feat. Casey Lee Williams)
11 Qrow vs Winter
12 R.W.B.Y. vs F.N.K.I.
13 S.S.S.N. vs N.D.G.O. - Jeff Williams & Alex Abraham
14 When It Falls (V.S.Q)
15 World of Remnant 1 - Jeff Williams & Alex Abraham
16 World of Remnant 2 - Jeff Williams & Alex Abraham
17 World of Remnant 3 - Jeff Williams & Alex Abraham
18 World of Remnant 4 - Jeff Williams & Alex Abraham
19 Round One
20 New Challengers... - Jeff Williams & Alex Abraham
21 It's Brawl in the Family - Jeff Williams & Alex Abraham
22 Lessons Learned - Alex Abraham, Steve Goldshein & Jeff Williams
23 Never Miss a Beat - Alex Abraham, Steve Goldshein & Jeff Williams
24 Fall - Jeff Williams & Alex Abraham
25 Beginning of the End - Alex Abraham, Steve Goldshein & Jeff Williams
26 Destiny - Jeff Williams & Alex Abraham
27 PvP - Alex Abraham, Steve Goldshein & Jeff Williams
28 Battle of Beacon - Alex Abraham, Steve Goldshein & Jeff Williams
29 Heroes and Monsters - Alex Abraham, Mason Lieberman & Jeff Williams
30 End of the Beginning - Jeff Williams & Alex Abraham


1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)