1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00)

Original Motion Picture (OST) to the / (1976).
Music composed by John Scott.

Source: Satan's Slave Movie
Style: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by
Label: Moscovitch Music
Released: December 2, 2016 (Digital), December 9, 2016 (CD)

Satan's Slave (Evil Heritage) is a 1976 British erotic supernatural horror film written by David McGillivray, directed by Norman J. Warren and starring Michael Gough and Candace Glendenning.

Track listing
1 Main titles
2 Sacrifice (Original Mix)
3 Head smashed and stabbed
4 Drive to Alexander's and crash
5 Car inferno
6 Catherine sleeps
7 Everything seems so unreal
8 A walk in the grounds
9 Visions in the woods
10 Grave side and Camilla's headstone
11 Do you mind if I join you?
12 Catherine's bracelet is taken
13 Picnic in a car
14 Evil elevator
15 Evil elevator and trance
16 Catherine's nightmare
17 Catherine and Stephen make love
18 Frances tells all
19 Stephen kills Frances and kitchen rendezvous
20 Catherine escapes
21 Get her! Get her back!
22 Catherine discovers the truth
23 End titles
24 Unused cue


1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00)