1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00)

Original Television (OST) from the  TV series (Seasons 1 & 2).
Music composed by Jeremy Zuckerman.

Source: Scream TV Series
Style: Original Television Soundtrack
Music by
Label: Lakeshore Records
Released: October 28, 2016 (Digital)

Scream is an American slasher-horror television series developed by Jill Blotevogel, Dan Dworkin and Jay Beattie, based on the slasher film series of the same name created by Kevin Williamson. The series is situated in the fictional town of Lakewood (the high school it was filmed at), where a string of murders take place. At the center of these murders is Emma Duval (Willa Fitzgerald), a teenage girl who is somehow tied to the town's dark past.

Track listing
1 The Rules
2 The Star of the Show
3 It Cuts Deep
4 Brandon James
5 It Has to Hurt
6 You Have to Care
7 Sex Tape
8 The Cycle
9 Emma Duval
10 Hey, Sis...Surprise!
11 Because of Us
12 Noah and Zoe
13 Possible Hallucinations
14 Brooke / The Truth
15 Folie À Deux
16 You Will Feel Safe Again
17 I Hate Bowling
18 You Have to Care (Reprise) / Audrey
19 Dangling Threads
20 Who's with Emma?
21 Final Girl
22 The Rules (End Title)


1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00)