1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00)

Original Motion Picture (OST) to the (2016).
Music composed by Various Artists.

Source: Sing Movie
Style: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by
Label: Republic/Universal Pictures/Sing
Released: December 9, 2016 (Digital, CD)

Sing is a 2016 American 3D computer-animated musical comedy film produced by Illumination Entertainment. It was directed and written by Garth Jennings and co-directed by Christophe Lourdelet. The film stars the voices of Matthew McConaughey, Reese Witherspoon, Seth MacFarlane, Scarlett Johansson, John C. Reilly, Tori Kelly, Taron Egerton, and Nick Kroll.

Track listing
1 Faith (feat. Ariana Grande) - Stevie Wonder
2 Gimme Some Lovin' - The Spencer Davis Group
3 The Way I Feel Inside - Various artists
4 Let's Face The Music And Dance - Various artists
5 I Don't Wanna - Various artists
6 Venus - Various artists
7 Auditions - Various artists
8 Bamboleo - Gipsy Kings
9 Hallelujah - Tori Kelly
10 Under Pressure (feat. David Bowie) - Various artists
11 Shake It Off - Nick Kroll and Reese Witherspoon
12 I'm Still Standing - Taron Egerton
13 Set It All Free - Scarlett Johansson
14 My Way - Various artists
15 Don't You Worry 'Bout A Thing - Tori Kelly
16 Golden Slumbers / Carry That Weight - Jennifer Hudson


1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00)