1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00)

Original Motion Picture Soundtrack ( OST) to the (2005).
Music composed by Michael Giacchino.

Source: Sky High Movie
Style: Original Motion Picture Score (Special Collection)
Music by
Label: Intrada Records
Released: January 10, 2017 (Digital, CD)

Sky High  is a 2005 American superhero comedy film about an airborne school for teenage superheroes. The film was directed by Mike Mitchell, written by Paul Hernandez, Robert Schooley and Mark McCorkle. The film stars Michael Angarano, Danielle Panabaker, Kurt Russell, Kelly Preston, Mary Elizabeth Winstead, Steven Strait and Lynda Carter.

Track listing
1 Sky High Opening
2 Trouble Downtown
3 Next Stop… Sky High
4 Round-Up
5 Welcome To Sky High
6 Power Placement - Brandon Christy, Michael Giacchino
7 Still Looking / Stare Down
8 Lollipopless / The Secret Sanctum
9 Medulla All Blown-Uppa / I’m A Sidekick
10 Vat’s An Idea! / Respect The Hat
11 Cafeteria Brawl / Proud Papa
12 Movin’ On Up
13 A Friendly Wave
14 Sidekicked Out
15 Save The Citizen - Michael Giacchino, Kevin Riepl, Chris Tilton
16 Kiss Of Death
17 Homecoming News / Makeout Sanctum
18 Keeping Promises
19 She’s Totally Into You
20 Gotta Get To Sky High
21 Pacified
22 Fighting Back
23 Royal Pain Is Monologuing
24 That Could’ve Been Messy
25 You Saved Sky High
26 Sky High End Credits
27 Bus Away
28 Power Placement / Coda - Brandon Christy, Michael Giacchino
29 Starting With You
30 A Friendly Wave (Alternate Take)


1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00)